You are here: PANHANS Service

Service

is important for us!

Under Service, we understand that you, as a customer, are satisfied and can access your required information in different ways at any time. Our service includes not only the telephone service, but also the convenient and convenient WhatsApp service as well as the notification by mail. You decide how and we help you.

Service phone:
+ 49 (0) 7571 755-0

You can reach our telephone support:
Mo – Th: 09 – 12 Uhr, 13 – 16 Uhr | Fr: 09 – 12 Uhr

Whats App Service

Are you currently working in the workshop and encountering a problem? Our WhatsApp service offers you the opportunity to contact our service quickly and easily via WhatsApp. This allows you to stay at the machine and carry out your activity without going to the office.

ONLINESHOP

You can order your required spare parts at any time from the comfort of your workshop or from home in our online shop – without having to pay attention to annoying opening hours or to abide by telephone speaking times.

On-Site-Service necessary?

Sometimes the service by phone, mail or WhatsApp is not enough, in this case, we also offer our on-site service. A trained and competent service employee will then come to you and assist you in your workshop.

You are here: PANHANS Service

Skip to content

Sie sind hier: PANHANS Service

Service

wird bei uns groß geschrieben!

Wir verstehen unter Service ganz einfach, dass Sie als Kunde zufrieden sind und jederzeit auf unterschiedliche Art und Weise an Ihre benötigte Information gelangen. Unser Service beinhaltet dabei nicht nur den telefonischen Dienst, sondern auch den praktischen und bequemen WhatsApp Service sowie die Benachrichtigung per Mail. Sie entscheiden wie und wir stehen Ihnen zur Hilfe.

SERVICE-TELEFON:
+49 (0) 7571 755-0

Sie erreichen unseren Telefonsupport:
Mo – Do: 09 – 12 Uhr, 13 – 16 Uhr | Fr: 09 – 12 Uhr

Whats App Service

Sie sind gerade in der Werkstatt tätig und stoßen auf ein Problem? Unser WhatsApp Service bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit schnell und einfach per WhatsApp unseren Service zu kontaktieren. Somit können Sie an der Maschine bleiben und Ihrer Tätigkeit nachgehen ohne sich ins Büro zu begeben.

ONLINESHOP

Ihre benötigten Ersatzteile können Sie jederzeit bequem von Ihrer Werkstatt oder von zu Hause aus in unserem Onlineshop bestellen – ohne lästige Öffnungszeiten beachten zu müssen oder sich an telefonische Sprechzeiten zu halten.

Vor-Ort-Service notwendig?

Hin und wieder reicht der Service per Telefon, Mail oder WhatsApp nicht aus, in diesem Fall bieten wir Ihnen auch gerne unseren Vor-Ort-Service an. Ein geschulter und kompetenter Servicemitarbeiter wird sich dann zu Ihnen begeben und Ihnen in Ihrer Werkstatt zur Seite stehen.

Sie sind hier: PANHANS Service