You are here: PANHANS Contact Contact Person

Your contact at

HO|KU|BE|MA

Service is fundamental to us, meaning that there is the right contact person for every question. One of our competent team will be happy to help you or to inform you about the right contact person. A list of the different categories and contacts can be found here.

PANHANS Sigmaringen HOKUBEMA Maschinenbau Service

Service spare parts and machine maintenance

Phone. +49 7571 755-121
service@hokubema-panhans.de

platzhalter_300x150px

Alexander Beck

Manager

Phone. +49 7571 755-0
a.beck@hokubema-panhans.de

platzhalter_300x150px

Karl-Josef Uetz

Vertrieb D, A, CH

Phone. +49 7571 755-111
k.uetz@hokubema-panhans.de

platzhalter_300x150px

Davide Filie

Sales export

Phone. +49 7571 755-162
d.filie@hokubema-panhans.de

platzhalter_300x150px

Heidrun Lindner

Sales/Logistic

Phone. +49 7571 755-118
h.lindner@hokubema-panhans.de

platzhalter_300x150px

Elisabet Riemer

Sales SI-TEC

Phone. +49 7571 755-124
e.riemer@hokubema-panhans.de

platzhalter_300x150px

Walter Boos

External sales ZIP code-area 7+8

Mobil +49 172 5708612
w.boos@hokubema-panhans.de

platzhalter_300x150px

Reinhold Beck

CEO

Phone. +49 7571 755-0
r.beck@hokubema-panhans.de

You are here: PANHANS Contact Contact Person